The Planning Commission is responsible for decision-making for land use applications and makes recommendations to City Council regarding planning policy. Planning Commission is guided by the Land Development Code and Comprehensive Plan for guidance in decision making. The Planning Commission consists of 7-9 members which serve 2 year terms.


Get Involved, stay involved

Meetings are held in the council chambers at City Hall at 7:00 PM on the second tuesday of each month.

Board MembersTerm Expires
Josh Callahan, Chair12/31/2018
Steve Smelser, Vice Chair12/31/2019
Jodi Bailey12/31/2019
Brian Hungerford12/31/2018
Frank King12/31/2018
Eric Burmester12/31/2018
Avi Patel12/31/2019