Annual Public Safety Report

Meetings are held in the council chambers at City Hall at 7:00 PM on the second thursday of each month.

Board MembersTerm Expires
Kevin Bailey, Chair12/31/2019
TJ Milashouskas, Vice Chair12/31/2019
Debbie Sheperd12/31/2020
Ana Sarish12/31/2019
Jennifer Brownlee12/31/2019
Grant Roper12/31/2019
Shelley McFarland12/31/2020
Mark Montalbano12/31/2020
Dale Guenther12/31/2020
Steve Campbell, City Liaison
Fire Chief Fred Charlton, CFD#1 Liaison