Dark

Pleasant Valley/North Carver (PV/NC) TAC

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

The TAC is comprised of representatives from multiple agencies and service providers. The TAC will guide the technical aspects of the PV/NC Comprehensive Plan, particularly regarding transportation, infrastructure and parks planning. The TAC will provide technical review and coordination between jurisdictions and agencies.


Committee Members

AreaMember(s)Contact(s)
Clack. River Basin CouncilNick Loos, Board Member
Cheryl McGinnis, Execuitve Director
nick.loos@pgn.com
cheryl@clackamasriver.org
NCSD#12 David Yoshihara, Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations yoshiharad@nclack.k12.or.us
Gresham-Barlow School District
Centennial School District
Sunrise Water AuthorityKevin Bailey, SWA Commissioner
Elizabeth Edgar, Engineer (Capital Projects)
pdxballerz@gmail.com
eedgar@sunrisewater.com
Clack. Co. WESDon Kemp, Development Review Supervisor
Erik Carr, Development Review Specialist
donkemp@co.clackamas.or.us
ecarr@co.clackamas.or.us
Clack. Co. DTDStephan Williams, Principal Transportation Plannerswilliams@co.clackamas.or.us
Clack. Co. PlanningJennifer Hughes, Long-Range Planning Manager
Martha Fritzie, Senior Planner
jenniferh@co.clackamas.or.us
mfritzie@co.clackamas.or.us
MetroTim O’Brien, Principal Regional Plannertim.o’brien@oregonmetro.gov
DLCDJennifer Donnelly, Metro Regional Representativejennifer.donnelly@state.or.us
AGP TeamJoe Dills, Senior Project Manager
Jamin Kimmel, Planner
jdills@angeloplanning.com
jkimmell@angeloplanning.com
City Planning Division TeamMichael D. Walter, Economic & Community Development Director
Michael Cynkar, Senior Planner
Chris Alfino, Senior Planner
michaelw@happyvalleyor.gov
michaelc@happyvalleyor.gov
chrisa@happyvalleyor.gov