Dark

Building Division Staff

Bill Hendrix

Plans Examiner/Building Inspector

(503) 783-3832
billh@happyvalleyor.gov

Bob Monteith

Building Inspector

(503) 783-3808
bobm@happyvalleyor.gov

Cristie Myron

Building Permit Technician II

(503) 783-3807
cristiem@happyvalleyor.gov

Gerri Toops

Building Permit Technician

(503) 783-3841
gerrit@happyvalleyor.gov

Janet Rutherford

Administrative Assistant

(503) 783-3794
jrutherford@happyvalleyor.gov

Kelly Peterson

Building Inspector

(503) 783-3802
kellyp@happyvalleyor.gov

Mark Ennis, PE

Building Official

(503) 783-3804
marke@happyvalleyor.gov

Michele Harris

Building Inspector

(503) 783-3809
mharris@happyvalleyor.gov

Permit Technicians

503-783-3800
Fax: 503-658-5214
permits@happyvalleyor.gov

Robin Randol

Building Permit Technician

(503) 783-3803
robinr@happyvalleyor.gov

Return to Staff Directory