Dark

Community Services Staff

Ashley Degner

Parks & Recreation Program Technician II

(503) 783-3813
ashleyd@happyvalleyor.gov

Beth Evans

Community Service Administrative Supervisor & Passport Program Manager

(503) 783-3835
bethe@happyvalleyor.gov

Brionna Neeley

Court Clerk

(503) 783-3822
bneeley@happyvalleyor.gov

Caitlyn Aguon

Administrative Assistant I & Passport Agent

(503) 783-3792
caguon@happyvalleyor.gov

David Coan

Community Service Officer

(503) 886-8488
dcoan@happyvalleyor.gov

Emily Duran

Program Technician I

(503) 886-8449
eduran@happyvalleyor.gov

Jason Thompson

Community Service Officer

(503) 783-3817
jthompson@happyvalleyor.gov

Katie Coffey

Administrative Assistant I & Passport Agent

(503) 783-3838
kcoffey@happyvalleyor.gov

Kim Carrier

Court Clerk II

(503) 783-3848
kimc@happyvalleyor.gov

Michael Barnes

Community Service Officer

(503) 886-8487
mbarnes@happyvalleyor.gov

Stephani Hern

Parks & Recreation Supervisor

(503) 783-3819
stephanih@happyvalleyor.gov

Stephanie Warneke

Communications Specialist

503-783-3823
swarneke@happyvalleyor.gov

Steve Campbell

Director of Community Services & Public Safety

(503) 783-3818
stevec@happyvalleyor.gov

Todd Kennedy

Community Service Officer

(503) 783-3830
toddk@happyvalleyor.gov

Return to Staff Directory
Follow Happy Valley on Facebook