Dark

Community Services Staff

Ashley Degner

Administrative Assistant

(503) 783-3813
ashleyd@happyvalleyor.gov

Beth Evans

Community Service Administrative Supervisor & Passport Agent

(503) 783-3835
bethe@happyvalleyor.gov

Brionna Neeley

Court Clerk

(503) 783-3822
bneeley@happyvalleyor.gov

Caitlyn Aguon

Administrative Assistant I

(503) 783-3792
caguon@happyvalleyor.gov

Katie Coffey

Administrative Assistant I

(503) 783-3838
kcoffey@happyvalleyor.gov

Stephani Hern

Community Involvement

(503) 783-3819
stephanih@happyvalleyor.gov

Stephanie Warneke

Communications Specialist

503-783-3823
swarneke@happyvalleyor.gov

Steve Campbell

Director of Community Services & Public Safety

(503) 783-3818
stevec@happyvalleyor.gov

Return to Staff Directory