Dark

Library Staff

Anna Bruce

Librarian (Youth Services)

(503) 783-3464
annab@happyvalleyor.gov

Dana Arnold

Technical Services Director

(503) 783-3465
danaa@happyvalleyor.gov

David Lyle

Library Aide

(503) 783-3456

Deborah Smith

Administrative Assistant

(503) 783-3462
debbies@happyvalleyor.gov

Doris Grolbert

Library Director

(503) 783-3461
dorisg@happyvalleyor.gov

Dorothy Woods

Library Aide

(503) 783-3456

Doug Jones

Librarian (Adult Services)

(503) 783-3463
dougj@happyvalleyor.gov

Graham Smith

Library Assistant 1

(503) 783-3456
gsmith@happyvalleyor.gov

Heather Reed

Library Assistant 1

(503) 783-3456
hreed@happyvalleyor.gov

Isaac Rains

Adult Librarian

(503) 783-3456

Return to Staff Directory
City Buildings are closed to the public until further notice. More Information