Dark

Library Staff

Anna Bruce

Librarian (Youth Services)

(503) 783-3464
annab@happyvalleyor.gov

Dana Arnold

Technical Services Director

(503) 783-3465
danaa@happyvalleyor.gov

David Lyle

Library Aide

(503) 783-3456

Deborah Smith

Administrative Assistant

(503) 783-3462
debbies@happyvalleyor.gov

Doris Grolbert

Library Director

(503) 783-3461
dorisg@happyvalleyor.gov

Dorothy Woods

Library Aide

(503) 783-3456

Doug Jones

Librarian (Adult Services)

(503) 783-3463
dougj@happyvalleyor.gov

Graham Smith

Library Assistant l

(503) 783-3456
gsmith@happyvalleyor.gov

Graham Smith

Library Assistant 1

(503) 783-3456
gsmith@happyvalleyor.gov

Isaac Rains

Adult Librarian

(503) 783-3456

Isaac Fellows

Youth Librarian

(503) 783-3467
isaacf@happyvalleyor.gov

Lisa Taylor

Youth Librarian

(503) 783-3467
ltaylor@happyvalleyor.gov

Michelle Rosenthal

Library Operations Supervisor

(503) 783-3466
mrosenthal@happyvalleyor.gov

Pam Lynn

Library Assistant I

(503) 783-3456
paml@happyvalleyor.gov

Phyllis Oviatt

Library Aide

(503) 783-3456

Reference Desk

(503) 783-3455

Renee Orr

Library Assistant I

(503) 783-3456

Tamara Dougherty

Library Assistant I

(503) 783-3456
tamarad@happyvalleyor.gov

Tamara Dougherty

Library Assistant l

(5503) 783-3456
tamarad@happyvalleyor.gov

Youth Services

(503) 783-3454

Return to Staff Directory
Follow Happy Valley on Facebook