Dark

Planning Division Staff

Cheryl Whitehead

Planning Assistant

(503) 783-3812
cherylw@happyvalleyor.gov

Chris Alfino, AICP

Senior Planner

(503) 783-3810
chrisa@happyvalleyor.gov

Joseph Briglio

Planning Manager

(503) 783-3845
Fax: (503) 886-8445
jbriglio@happyvalleyor.gov

Matthew Lynch

GIS Technician

(503) 783-3805
matthewl@happyvalleyor.gov

Michael Cynkar, AICP

Senior Planner

(503) 783-3821
michaelc@happyvalleyor.gov

Michael D. Walter, AICP

Economic & Community Development Director

(503) 783-3839
michaelw@happyvalleyor.gov

Return to Staff Directory