Dark

Public Works Staff

Andrew Turner

Utility Worker

(503) 783-3779
andrewt@happyvalleyor.gov

Austin Stone

Utility Worker

(503) 783-3844
astone@happyvalleyor.gov

Chris Randall

Public Works Director

(503) 783-3842
Fax: (503) 760-6177
chrisr@happyvalleyor.gov

Chris Sliwka

Park Supervisor

(503) 783-3844
chriss@happyvalleyor.gov

Jose Herrera

Utility Worker

(503) 783-3844
joseh@happyvalleyor.gov

Mike Dale

Heavy Equipment Mechanic

(503) 783-3774
mdale@happyvalleyor.gov

Ryan Anderson

Utility Worker

(503) 783-3775
randerson@happyvalleyor.gov

Ryan Farner

Utility Worker

(503) 783-3844
ryanf@happyvalleyor.gov

Sheri Bartholomew

Administrative Assistant

(503) 783-3844
sherib@happyvalleyor.gov

Return to Staff Directory
City Buildings are closed to the public until further notice. More Information